SCFPA
PO Box 39
Elgin, SC 29045


Telephone:  (888) 828-3555

Web:  HeartFeltCalling.org


Carl Brown
Executive Director
South Carolina Foster Parent Association
Phone (803) 865-2020
Fax (803) 636-2674
Cell (803) 513-7016
cbrown39@aol.com


Mary Brown
Office Administrator
South Carolina Foster Parent Association
Phone (803) 865-2020
Fax (803) 636-2674
Cell (803) 603-1778
maryscfpa@aol.com
Lisa Franklin
Program Administrator
South Carolina Foster Parent Association
Phone (803) 240-8189
Fax (803) 736-0364 or (803) 636-2674

Lisa@scfpa.com

Brian Marion
On The Road Again
Project Coordinator

South Carolina Foster Parent Association
Phone (803) 665-9225
Fax (803) 636-2674
Brian@scfpa.com


Anna Skipper, MSW, LMSW
Director of Education
South Carolina Foster Parent Association
Phone/Fax (803) 957-0305
Anna@scfpa.com

Karla Littleton
Director of Marketing &
Program Development

South Carolina Foster Parent Association
Phone (864) 420-2547
Karla@scfpa.com
Kim Cannon
Adoption Support Specialist
South Carolina Foster Parent Association
Phone (803) 606-3431
kim@scadoptionsupport.org


Cheryl Herring
Director of SC Adoption Support
South Carolina Foster Parent Association
Phone (803) 521-6735
cheryl@scadoptionsupport.org


 
Patricia Jackson
On the Road Again
Administrative Assistant

Phone: 803-420-1151
Fax (803) 636-2674
nikehorse@gmail.com
Donna Dooley
Recruitment Coordinator
Phone (888) 828-3555
heartfelt@heartfeltcalling.org
   
Copyright © 2017  South Carolina Foster Parent Association. All rights reserved.
SCFPA Non-Discrimination Policy & Disclaimer Page
Web Design by TrueZeal.com
Hosting by TrueZealHost.com